Monday 27 November 2023

New York Strikers vs Deccan Gladiators - Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

New York Strikers vs Deccan Gladiators - Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023

Date & Time: 28 November 2023, 7:30 PM
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Full Event Details

The cricket fever is soaring high as the Abu Dhabi T10 League kicks off with a thrilling clash between the New York Strikers and the Deccan Gladiators. The stage is set at the iconic Sheikh Zayed Stadium, promising a night of explosive cricket action.

Match Context

Both teams, armed with formidable squads, are gearing up for a face-off that promises fireworks. The likes of Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir, and Kieron Pollard will be in action for the New York Strikers, while Imad Wasim, Nicholas Pooran, and Andre Russell are set to dazzle for the Deccan Gladiators.

Key Players

New York Strikers:

  • Asif Ali
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Kieron Pollard

Deccan Gladiators:

  • Imad Wasim
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Andre Russell

NYS vs DG Match Highlights

Stay tuned for the electrifying moments that will unfold on the field. From jaw-dropping catches to boundary-blitzing sixes, this match is bound to be etched in T10 history.

Pre-Match Analysis

The clash between these power-packed squads calls for a closer look at their strengths and weaknesses. Will the Strikers' batting prowess overpower the Gladiators' bowling might? Or will the Gladiators unleash a bowling storm that sweeps away the Strikers? The answers lie on the pitch.

Make a Unique Dream11 Team Combination

Crafting your Dream11 team? Consider the dynamic lineup of both teams to create a winning combination. Mix and match the players wisely to maximize your points.

New York Strikers Squads

  • Asif Ali
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Ali Khan
  • Kusal Perera
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Sunil Narine
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Mark Deyal
  • Odean Smith
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • CP Rizwan
  • Lasith Croospulle
  • Waseem Muhammad
  • George Scrimshaw
  • Muhammad Jawad Ullah

Deccan Gladiators Squads

  • Imad Wasim
  • Zahir Khan
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Zahoor Khan
  • Fabian Allen
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Andre Russell
  • Waqar Salamkheil
  • Trent Boult
  • Dan Lawrence
  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • David Wiese
  • Josh Little
  • Joe Clarke
  • Luke Wood
  • Nav Pabreja
  • Khawaja Nafay
  • Mohammad Zahid


Q: Who won the toss?
A: Deccan Gladiators won the toss.

Q: When and where is the match?
A: The match is scheduled for 28 November 2023 at 7:30 PM at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

Q: Which players should I watch out for in this match?
A: Key players to watch include Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir, Kieron Pollard (NYS) and Imad Wasim, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Russell (DG).


As anticipation builds, cricket enthusiasts worldwide are on the edge of their seats. The NYS vs DG clash is not just a match; it's a spectacle. Stay glued to your screens as the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2023 kicks off with a bang! Who will emerge victorious? Only time will tell, but one thing is for sure – it's going to be a match to remember!

India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match Prediction – Who will win today’s  match

Ind vs Aus: Clash of Titans at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati! 🏏

Event Details:

Get ready for an electrifying showdown as India takes on Australia in the 3rd T20 match of the Australia tour of India series. The Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati is set to witness cricketing brilliance on 28th November 2023 at 7:00 PM.

Match Context:

Both teams are gearing up for a fierce battle, and cricket enthusiasts can expect a thrilling contest between these cricketing powerhouses. The Toss winner is India, adding an interesting twist to the game.

Key Players - IND vs Aus:

The stage is set for key players to shine. Keep a close eye on Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, and Ishan Kishan for India, while Australia boasts the talents of Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, and Matthew Wade.

Match Highlights:

Stay tuned for post-match highlights capturing the most exciting moments, stellar performances, and the game-changing plays that define this clash of titans.

Pre-Match Analysis:

Delve into insightful pre-match analysis, exploring the strengths and weaknesses of both teams. The analysis will provide you with a deeper understanding of the strategies each team might employ.

Dream11 Team Combination:

Craft your unique Dream11 team using the given squads. Mix and match players wisely to maximize your chances of winning big in the fantasy league.


  1. When and where is the match?

    • Date & Time: 28th Nov 2023 at 7:00 PM
    • Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
  2. Who are the key players to watch?

    • For India: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad
    • For Australia: Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell
  3. Who won the toss?

    • India


Get ready for an unforgettable cricketing experience as India and Australia lock horns in this crucial encounter. Stay tuned for the latest updates, and may the best team emerge victorious!


#IndvsAus, #BarsaparaStadium, #CricketShowdown, #T20Battle, #Dream11Picks, #CricketAnalysis, #GuwahatiThriller, #AustraliaTour, #MatchPredictions, #WhoWillWin


Australia tour of India, 3rd Match, Ind vs Aus Match Prediction, Who will win.

Sunday 26 November 2023

MNT vs SSS Legends League Cricket 9th LLCT20 Match Prediction – Who will win today

LegendsLeagueCricket, #LLCT20, #MatchPrediction, #MNTvsSSS, #CricketHighlights, #Dream11Team, #RajivGandhiStadium, #LLC2023, #TossWinner, #CricketAnalysis

🏏 Legends League Cricket 2023 - 9th LLCT20 Match Prediction 🏏

Full Event Details The Legends League Cricket 2023 continues its thrilling journey, bringing cricket enthusiasts an electrifying clash between Manipal Tigers (MNT) and Southern Super Stars (SSS) on November 27, 2023, at the iconic Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Dehradun. The excitement kicks off at 6:30 PM as both teams gear up for a nail-biting encounter.

Match Context & Key Players In this high-stakes match, Manipal Tigers, led by the seasoned Harbhajan Singh, face off against the formidable Southern Super Stars, captained by the experienced Ross Taylor. With players like Robin Uthappa, Thisara Perera, and Dilshan Munaweera in action, expect nothing short of cricketing brilliance.

Match Highlights & Pre-Match Analysis Stay tuned for the post-match highlights and in-depth pre-match analysis, delving into strategies, player form, and everything that shapes this epic battle.

Dream11 Team Combination Crafting a winning Dream11 team is an art, and we've got you covered. Check out our unique team combination featuring star players from both Manipal Tigers and Southern Super Stars to enhance your fantasy cricket experience.


  • What's the venue for the match?

    • The clash unfolds at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun.
  • When does the match start?

    • Mark your calendars for November 27, 2023, at 6:30 PM.
  • Who won the toss?

    • Manipal Tigers clinched the toss, adding an extra layer of intrigue to the encounter.

Conclusions As the Legends League Cricket 2023 takes center stage, the MNT vs SSS clash promises a riveting spectacle. Stay tuned for unmatched cricketing action and witness which team emerges victorious in this LLCT20 showdown.

🔗 Keywords: Legends League Cricket 2023, 9th Match, MNT vs SSS Match Prediction, Who will win, LLC T20

#LegendsLeagueCricket, #LLCT20, #MatchPrediction, #MNTvsSSS, #CricketHighlights, #Dream11Team, #RajivGandhiStadium, #LLC2023, #TossWinner, #CricketAnalysis